Scratch Gravel Road

Scratch Gravel Road
Grammy nominated for Best Bluegrass Album in 2012! The 16th recording released by Special C. Most of the songs were given to the band by top  songwriters including: Dixie and Tom T. Hall and Billy Smith; Tim Stafford and Jon Weisberger; Brink Brinkman and Tony Rackely; Craig Market, Ronnie Bowman and Bob Minner; Harley Allen; Becky Buller. Compass Records.

buy online
or download mail-in orderform